The Pre-submission

1. Highcliffe & Walkford Sub-committee Supporting Documents

2. Other

3. Comments received from statutory consultees and land interests

4. Summary of comments from community

Comments from Residents

5. Sub-committee members

Cllr Nigel Brooks (Chairman)
Cllr Willie McNeill - Highcliffe Residents Association
Ian Nichols – Resident
Ken Tullett – Resident
David Underhill – Resident
Jo Witherden – BSc (Hons) DipTP DipUD MRTPI Dorset Planning Consultant Ltd
The Sub-committee’s Terms of Reference